Autumn Term 2017

INSET DayFriday 1st September 2017

INSET DayMonday 4th September 2017

Autumn Half Term 1Tuesday 4th September 2017 - Friday 20th October 2017
Half Term HolidayMonday 23rd October 2017 -Friday 27th October 2017
Autumn Half Term 2Monday 30th October 2017 - Thursday 21st December 2017
INSET DayMonday 13th November 2017

Christmas HolidaysFriday 22nd December 2017 - Friday 5th January 2018
INSET DayFriday 22nd December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Spring Half Term 1Monday 8th January 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018
Reception Assembly for family and friendsThursday 8th February 2018 - 9am
Valentine's Stay and Read for family and friendsTuesday 13th February 2018 - 2pm
INSET DayFriday 12th January 2018

Half Term HolidayMonday 19th February 2018 - Friday 23rd February 2018
Spring Half Term 2Monday 26th February 2018 - Wednesday 28th March 2018
Easter HolidayThursday 29th March 2018 - Fri 13th April 2018
INSET DayThursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Summer Half Term 1Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018
INSET DayMonday 23rd April 2018

Reception Stay and Write for family and friendsTuesday 22nd May 2018 - 2pm
Half Term HolidayMonday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018
Summer Half Term 2Monday 4th June - Thursday 19th July 2018
INSET DayFriday 20th July 2018

Bank Holidays 2018/19

Tuesday 25th December 2018
Wednesday 26th December 2018
Tuesday 1st January 2019
Friday 19th April 2019
Monday 22nd April 2019
Monday 6th May 2019
Monday 27th May 2019

Autumn Term 2018/19

INSET DAYMonday 3rd September 2018
INSET DAYTuesday 4th September 2018
Term Starts
Term Ends
Wednesday 5th September 2018- Friday 26th October 2018
Half Term 29th October- 2nd November 2018
Term Starts
Term Ends
Monday 5th November 2018- Friday 21st December 2018
Half Term 24th December - 4th January 2019
Term Starts
Term Ends
Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019
Half Term 18th February- 22nd February 2019

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts
Term Ends
Monday 25th March 2019- Tuesday 9th April 2019
Half Term 10th April- 22nd April 2019
Term Starts
Term Ends
Tuesday 23rd April 2019- Friday 24th May 2019
Half Term 27th May- 31st May 2019
Term Starts
Term Ends
Summer Holidays
Monday 3rd June 2019- Friday 19th July 2019

 

 

How to apply for a place

Learn More
We recommend
Information for current parents
Term dates
School Gateway Payments